Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
North Beach ~ Attendance

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Physical Occupational Therapist

lmahnenturnb@seattleschools.org
Victoria Ang
Julie-Annabel Bailey

Bailey, Julie-Annabel

English Language Learner Teacher

jubailey1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bakker, Luci

Teacher-Librarian

labakker@seattleschools.org
Jessica Bjorklund
Nicole Bonora

Bonora, Nicole

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

nabonora@seattleschools.org
Sarah Bradley

Bradley, Sarah

Admin Secretary

sbbradley@seattleschools.org

Bruck, Rebecca

School Nurse

rdbruck@seattleschools.org

School Nurse for Loyal Heights Elementary and North Beach Elementary

  • At Loyal Heights on Thursdays and Fridays
  • At North Beach on Mondays and Tuesdays

Cassio-Igari, Kaity

Music Teacher

kaigari@seattleschools.org

Chavez, Gayleann

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

gdchavez@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Clousing

Clousing, Elizabeth

Specialist Comm Disorder

eaclousing@seattleschools.org

I am at North Beach all day on Mondays and Wednesdays and in the morning on Tuesdays. You can reach me by email at eaclousing@seattleschools.org or by phone at 206-252-1534.

Teddi Constantine

Constantine, Teddi

Speech Language Pathologist

tnconstantin@seattleschools.org

I received my master's degree from the University of Oregon in Communication Disorders and Sciences. I enjoy working with students individually and in small groups as well as joining our History and Science classrooms. My favorite food is chicken wings!

Heather Coutts

Coutts, Heather

Teacher-Kindergarten

hhcoutts@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Heather Cumming

Cumming, Heather

Teacher-Special Education-XM

hpcumming@seattleschools.org

Hello! I am a lifelong teacher and learner always looking for new experiences and challenges.

Theresa Estrada

Estrada, Theresa

504 Building Coordinator

thestrada@seattleschools.org
Carolyn Flax