Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
North Beach ~ Attendance
Victoria Ang

Ang, Victoria

Teacher-2nd

vsang@seattleschools.org

Aronson, Jordan

Special Education Assistant

jcaronson@seattleschools.org
Julie-Annabel Bailey

Bailey, Julie-Annabel

English Language Learner Teacher

jubailey1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Baker, Rebecca

Academic Intervention

rlbaker@seattleschools.org

Bakker, Luci

Teacher-Librarian

labakker@seattleschools.org
Jessica Bjorklund

Bjorklund, Jessica

Special Education Assistant

jmbjorklund@seattleschools.org
Nicole Bonora

Bonora, Nicole

Special Education Assistant

nabonora@seattleschools.org
Sarah Bradley

Bradley, Sarah

Admin Secretary

sbbradley@seattleschools.org

Bruck, Rebecca

School Nurse

rdbruck@seattleschools.org

School Nurse for Loyal Heights Elementary and North Beach Elementary

  • At Loyal Heights on Thursdays and Fridays
  • At North Beach on Mondays and Tuesdays

Cassio-Igari, Kaity

Music Teacher

kaigari@seattleschools.org

Chavez, Gayleann

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

gdchavez@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Clousing

Clousing, Elizabeth

Specialist Comm Disorder

eaclousing@seattleschools.org

I am at North Beach all day on Mondays and Wednesdays and in the morning on Tuesdays. You can reach me by email at eaclousing@seattleschools.org or by phone at 206-252-1534.

Heather Coutts

Coutts, Heather

Teacher-Kindergarten

hhcoutts@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Heather Cumming

Cumming, Heather

Teacher-Special Education-XM

hpcumming@seattleschools.org

Hello! I am a lifelong teacher and learner always looking for new experiences and challenges.

Theresa Estrada

Estrada, Theresa

Assistant Principal

thestrada@seattleschools.org

Fitch, Ben

Teacher-Special Education

bafitch@seattleschools.org
Carolyn Flax

Flax, Carolyn

Teacher-2/3

caflax@seattleschools.org

Forsberg, Naomi

Speech

nlforsberg@seattleschools.org
Izabela Gabrielson

Gabrielson, Izabela

Teacher-Art

imgabrielson@seattleschools.org