Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Physical Occupational Therapist

lmahnenturnb@seattleschools.org

Bailey, Julie-Annabel

English Language Learner Teacher

jubailey1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bakker, Luci

Teacher-Librarian

labakker@seattleschools.org

Billroth, Christine

Teacher-Special Education-XG

chbillroth@seattleschools.org

Bonora, Nicole

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

nabonora@seattleschools.org

Bradley, Sarah

Admin Secretary

sbbradley@seattleschools.org

Chavez, Gayleann

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

gdchavez@seattleschools.org

Clousing, Elizabeth

Specialist Comm Disorder

eaclousing@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am at North Beach all day on Mondays and Wednesdays and in the morning on Tuesdays. You can reach me by email at eaclousing@seattleschools.org or by phone at (206) 252-1534.

Cologna, Annette

Nurse

alcologna@seattleschools.org

Constantine, Teddi

Speech Language Pathologist

tnconstantin@seattleschools.org

I received my master's degree from the University of Oregon in Communication Disorders and Sciences. I enjoy working with students individually and in small groups as well as joining our History and Science classrooms. My favorite food is chicken wings!

Coutts, Heather

Teacher-Kindergarten

hhcoutts@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Cumming, Heather

Teacher-Special Education-XM

hpcumming@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hello! I am a lifelong teacher and learner always looking for new experiences and challenges.

Evans, Lisa

PreK Instructional Assistant

lnevans@seattleschools.org