Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    McKinney-Vento Team:

    Tyra Williams
    McKinney-Vento Liaison/Program Manager
    206-252-0857
    twilliams@seattleschools.org

    Jolene Taylor
    McKinney-Vento Coordinator & West Regional Support Specialist (Secondary)
    206-252-0955
    jetaylor@seattleschools.org

    Paula Murray
    McKinney-Vento Family Support & West Regional Support Specialist (Primary)
    206-252-0629
    pemurray@seattleschools.org

    Angel Graves
    Central Regional Support Specialist
    206-252-0840
    acgraves@seattleschools.org

    Mehret Tekle
    NE & NW Regional Support Specialist
    206-252-0952
    metekle@seattleschools.org

    Antonious Dean
    SE Regional Support Specialist
    206-252-0768
    aldean@seattleschools.org

    Office Hours:

    Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    District Office Street Address:

    Seattle Public Schools
    John Stanford Center for Educational Excellence
    2445 3rd Ave. S.
    Seattle, WA 98134

    Map and Driving Directions

    Mailing Address:

    McKinney-Vento Program
    Seattle Public Schools
    MS 33-938
    PO Box 34165
    Seattle, WA 98124-1165