Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Our Team

    Director of Facility Operations 
    Bruce Skowyra
    brskowyra@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0609

    Manager of Maintenance Services
    Chris Richardson
    crichardson@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0673

    Manager of Facilities Technology
    Fred Pamonag
    apamonag@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0650

    Manager Major Preventative Maintenance
    Frank Griffin
    fgriffin@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0534

    Facility Operations Program Manager
    Kathy Johnson
    KJJohnson@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0653

    Program Manager Self Help
    Gretchen DeDecker
    gdedecker@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0637

    Facility Operations Administration and Budget Supervisor
    Helen Jones
    hjones@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0504

    Facility Operations Center Supervisor
    Theresa Salmontsalmon@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0557

    Facility Operations Supervisor
    Keith Leifsen
    kaleifsen@seattleschools.org
    206- 252-0608

    Facility Operations Supervisor
    Patrick Chan
    pchan@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0610

    Facility Operations Supervisor
    Steve Stacey
    ssstacey@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0897