Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    photo of John Krull

    John Krull
    Chief Information Officer
    206-252-0321 | jckrull@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Danielle Johnston

    Danielle Johnston
    Executive Assistant
    206-252-0305 | drjohnston@seattleschools.org

    Nancy Petersen

    Nancy Petersen
    Director, Enterprise Applications & Data Services
    206-252-0480 | nlpetersen@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Jim Bradley

    Jim Bradley
    Manager, Business Systems
    206-252-0475 | jibradley@seattleschools.org

    Placeholder Picture

    Vacant
    Manager, Reporting & Data Analysis

    Picture of April Mardock

    April Mardock
    Manager, Information Security
    206-252-0353 | armardock@seattleschools.org

    Picture of David Hawley

    David Hawley
    Supervisor, TechLine
    206-252-0328 | dwhawley@seattleschools.org


    Picture of Eric Caldwell

    Eric Caldwell
    Manager, Library Media Services
    206-252-0500 | ecaldwell@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Joe Valenti.

    Joe Valenti
    Administrative Assistant
    206-252-0120 | jmvalenti@seattleschools.org

    picture of Judie Jaeger

    Judie Jaeger
    Director, Information Systems & Business Intelligence, Data Warehouse & Reporting/Data Analysis
    206-252-0461 | jejaeger@seattleschools.org

    Picture of William Drake

    William Drake
    Manager, Student Systems
    206-252-0478 | wddrake@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Colleen Halvorson

    Colleen Halvorson
    Manager, Technology Services
    206-252-0428 | crhalvorson@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Jim Young

    Jim Young
    Manager, Systems Operations
    206-252-0357 | jyoung@seattleschools.org

    Picture of Sajal Maheshwari

    Sajal Maheshwari
    Senior Project Manager
    206-252-0364 | samaheshwari@seattleschools.org

    Placeholder Picture

    Richard Rogers
    Manager, Network/Telecom Services
    206-252-0346 | rrogers@seattleschools.org